Press Releases

Miami, FL – The office of U.S. Senator Marco Rubio (R-FL) will host Mobile Office Hours next week to assist constituents with federal casework issues in their communities. These office hours offer constituents who do not live close to regional offices a more convenient way to receive federal casework assistance.
 
Monday, April 15, 2019
Gulf County
1:00pm – 2:00pm EDT
Port St. Joe Library
110 Library Dr.
Port St. Joe, FL 32456
 
Taylor County
1:00pm – 2:30pm EDT
Taylor County Administrative Complex
201 E. Green St.
Perry, FL 32347
 
Citrus County
1:00pm – 5:00pm EDT
Citrus County Chamber of Commerce
915 N. Suncoast Blvd.
Crystal River, FL 34429
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Santa Rosa County
9:00am – 10:00am CDT
Gulf Breeze Chamber of Commerce
409 Gulf Breeze Pkwy.
Gulf Breeze, FL 32561
 
Brevard County
9:00am – 11:00am EDT
Brevard Veterans Memorial Center
400 S. Sykes Creek Pkwy.
Merritt Island, FL 32953
 
Miami-Dade County
10:30am – 12:00pm EDT
Council Towers
533 Collins Ave.
Miami Beach, FL 33139
 
Okaloosa County
11:00am – 12:00pm CDT
Destin Community Center
101 Stahlman Ave.
Destin, FL 32541
 
Leon County
12:15pm – 2:15pm EDT
Northeast Branch Library
5513 Thomasville Rd.
Tallahassee, FL 32312
 
Manatee County
2:00pm – 5:00pm EDT
Downtown Central Library
1301 Barcarrota Blvd.
Bradenton, FL 34205
 
Walton County
1:00pm – 2:00pm CDT
Walton Chamber of Commerce
63 S. Centre Trail
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
 
DeSoto County
2:00pm – 4:00pm EDT
DeSoto County Government Center
201 E. Oak St.
Arcadia, FL 34266
 
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Columbia County
10:00am – 11:30am EDT
West Branch Library
435 N.W. Hall of Fame Dr.
Lake City, FL 32055
 
Collier County
10:00am – 12:00pm EDT
North Collier Government Center
2335 Orange Blossom Dr.
Naples, FL 34109
 
Holmes County
11:00am – 12:00pm CDT
Holmes County Chamber
106 E. Byrd Ave.
Bonifay, FL 32425
 
Miami-Dade County
11:00am – 1:00pm EDT
Town of Miami Lakes City Hall
6601 Main St.
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
 
Suwannee County
12:00pm – 1:30pm EDT
Suwannee Regional Library
1848 Ohio Ave. South
Live Oak, FL 32064
 
Washington County
12:30pm – 1:30pm CDT
Chipley City Hall
1442 W. Jackson Ave.
Chipley, FL 32428
 
Bay County
2:30pm – 3:30pm CDT
Panama City Beach Senior Center
423 Lyndell Lane
Panama City Beach, FL 32407
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Osceola County
9:00am – 1:00pm EDT
Robert Guevara Community Center
501 Florida Pkwy.
Kissimmee, FL 34743
 
Orange County
10:00am – 12:00pm EDT
Bithlo Neighborhood Center for Families
18510 Madison Ave.
Orlando, FL 32820
 
Miami-Dade County
12:00pm – 3:00pm EDT
West Flagler Library
5050 W. Flagler St.
Miami, FL 33134
 
Hernando County
1:00pm – 5:00pm EDT
Brooksville Library
238 Howell Ave.
Brooksville, FL 34601
 
Lee County
3:00pm – 5:00pm EDT
Lee County East Regional Library
881 Gunnery Rd.
Lehigh Acres, FL 33971