Press Releases

Miami, FL — The office of U.S. Senator Marco Rubio (R-FL) will host in-person and virtual Mobile Office Hours next week to assist constituents with federal casework issues in their respective communities. These office hours offer constituents who do not live close to one of Senator Rubio’s eight regional offices a more convenient way to receive federal casework assistance. 
 
In-person Mobile Office Hours:
 
Monday, December 13, 2021
Calhoun County
9:30am – 11:30am CST
Blountstown Public Library
17731 NE Pear St.
Blountstown, FL 32424
RSVP here.
 
Miami-Dade County
10:00am – 11:30am EST
North Bay Village Hall
1666 Kennedy Cswy.
Suite 300
North Bay Village, FL 33141
 
Sarasota County
10:00am – 12:00pm EST
William Jervey Library
300 Nokomis Ave. S
Venice, FL 34285
RSVP here.
 
Jackson County
1:30pm – 3:30pm CST
Jackson County Public Library
2929 Green St.
Marianna, FL 32446
RSVP here.
 
Manatee County
2:00pm – 4:00pm EST
Manatee Chamber of Commerce
222 10th St. West
Bradenton, FL 34205
RSVP here.
 
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Franklin County
9:30am – 11:30am EST
Carrabelle City Hall
1206 Hwy. 98 East
Carrabelle, FL 32322
RSVP here.
 
Citrus County
10:00am – 1:00pm EST
CORE Business Center
203 E. Dampier St.
Inverness, FL 34450
RSVP here.
 
Wakulla County
1:30pm – 3:30pm EST
Wakulla County Public Library
4330 Crawfordville Hwy.
Crawfordville, FL 32326
RSVP here.
 
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Hendry County
10:00am – 12:00pm EST
Clewiston Library
120 W. Osceola Ave.
Clewiston, FL 33440
RSVP here.
 
Madison County
10:00am – 12:00pm EST
Madison County Public Library
378 College Loop
Madison, FL 32340
RSVP here.
 
Hamilton County
1:30pm – 3:30pm EST
Jasper Public Library
311 Hatley St.
Jasper, FL 32052
RSVP here.
 
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Gadsden County
10:00am – 12:00pm EST
Gadsden County Library
732 S. Pat Thomas Pkwy.
Quincy, FL 32351
RSVP here.
 
Hernando County
10:00am – 12:00pm EST
Greater Hernando Chamber of Commerce
15588 Aviation Loop Dr.
Brooksville, FL 34604
RSVP here.
 
Sumter County
10:00am – 12:00pm EST
Rohan Recreation Center
850 Kristine Way
The Villages, FL 32163
 
Leon County
2:30pm – 4:30pm EST
Woodville Library
8000 Old Woodville Rd.
Tallahassee, FL 32305
RSVP here.
 
Virtual Mobile Office Hours:
 
Monday, December 13, 2021
Escambia County
11:00am – 12:00pm CST
RSVP here.
 
Santa Rosa County
12:00pm – 1:00pm CST
RSVP here.
 
Lee County
12:00pm – 1:45pm EST
RSVP here.
 
Okaloosa County
1:00pm – 2:00pm CST
RSVP here.
 
Bay County
2:00pm – 3:00pm CST
RSVP here.
 
Charlotte County
2:00pm – 4:00pm EST
RSVP here.
 
Washington County
3:00pm – 4:00pm CST
RSVP here.
 
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Holmes County
9:00am – 10:00am CST
RSVP here.
 
Gulf County
10:00am – 11:00am CST
RSVP here.
 
Seminole County
10:00am – 12:00pm EST
RSVP here.
 
Bay County
11:00am – 12:00pm CST
RSVP here.
 
Walton County
12:00pm – 1:00pm CST
RSVP here.
 
Escambia County
1:00pm – 2:00pm CST
RSVP here.
 
Hillsborough County
1:00pm – 4:00pm EST
RSVP here.
 
Okaloosa County
2:00pm – 3:00pm CST
RSVP here.
 
Osceola County
2:00pm – 4:00pm EST
RSVP here.
 
Santa Rosa County
3:00pm – 4:00pm CST
RSVP here.
 
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Escambia County
9:00am – 10:00am CST
RSVP here.
 
Hardee County
9:00am – 12:00pm EST
RSVP here.
 
Santa Rosa County
10:00am – 11:00am CST
RSVP here.
 
Lake County
10:00am – 12:00pm EST
RSVP here.
 
Washington County
11:00am – 12:00pm CST
RSVP here.
 
Okaloosa County
12:00pm – 1:00pm CST
RSVP here.
 
Charlotte County
12:15pm – 2:00pm EST
RSVP here.
 
Bay County
1:00pm – 2:00pm CST
RSVP here.
 
Pinellas County
1:00pm – 4:00pm EST
RSVP here.
 
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Santa Rosa County
9:00am – 10:00am CST
RSVP here.
 
Escambia County
10:00am – 11:00am CST
RSVP here.
 
Santa Rosa County
11:00am – 12:00pm CST
RSVP here.
 
Okaloosa County
12:00pm – 1:00pm CST
RSVP here.
 
Lee County
12:00pm – 2:00pm EST
RSVP here.
 
Walton County
1:00pm – 2:00pm CST
RSVP here.
 
Polk County
1:00pm – 4:00pm EST
RSVP here.
 
Bay County
2:00pm – 3:00pm CST
RSVP here.
 
DeSoto County
2:30pm – 4:00pm EST
RSVP here.
 
Friday, December 17, 2021
Polk County
10:00am – 12:00pm EST
RSVP here.