Press Releases

Miami, FL – The office of U.S. Senator Marco Rubio (R-FL) will host Mobile Office Hours next week to assist constituents with federal casework issues in their communities. These office hours offer constituents who do not live close to regional offices a more convenient way to receive federal casework assistance.

Monday, July 22, 2019
Lake County
1:00pm – 3:00pm EDT
Cooper Memorial Library
2525 Oakley Seaver Dr.
Clermont, FL 34711
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Polk County
9:30am – 12:00pm EDT
Northeast Polk Chamber of Commerce
35610 US-27
Haines City, FL 33844
 
Miami-Dade County
9:30am – 12:30pm EDT
Stephen P. Clark Government Center
111 NW 1st St.
Miami, FL 33128
 
Lee County
10:00am – 1:00pm EDT
Southwest Florida Military Museum
4820 Leonard St.
Cape Coral, FL 33904
 
Polk County
1:30pm – 4:30pm EDT
Bartow Chamber of Commerce
510 N. Broadway Ave.
Bartow, FL 33830
 
Duval County
2:30pm – 4:00pm EDT
Duval County Beaches Branch Library
600 3rd St.
Neptune Beach, FL 32266
 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Holmes County
10:00am – 11:00am CDT
Holmes County Chamber of Commerce
106 E. Byrd Ave.
Bonifay, FL 32425
 
Hernando County
10:00am – 12:30pm EDT
Brooksville Main Library
238 Howell Ave.
Brooksville, FL 34601
 
Washington County
11:30am – 12:30pm CDT
Chipley City Hall
1442 W. Jackson Ave.
Chipley, FL 32428
 
Miami-Dade County
1:00pm – 5:00pm EDT
Community Resource and Information Fair 2019
MLK Building – 2nd Floor Training Room #4
2525 NW 62nd St.
Miami, FL 33142
 
Bay County
1:30pm – 2:30pm CDT
Lynn Haven City Hall
825 Ohio Ave.
Lynn Haven, FL 32444
 
Hillsborough County
2:00pm – 4:30pm EDT
New Tampa Regional Library
10001 Cross Creek Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33647
 
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Broward County
9:00am – 11:00am EDT
Broward Outreach Center
2056 Scott St.
Hollywood, FL 33020
 
Manatee County
9:00am – 12:00pm EDT
Downtown Central Library
1301 Barcarrota Blvd. W.
Bradenton, FL 34205
 
Santa Rosa County
10:00am – 11:00am CDT
Gulf Breeze Area Chamber of Commerce
409 Gulf Breeze Pkwy.
Gulf Breeze, FL 32561
 
Okaloosa County
12:00pm – 1:00pm CDT
Veterans of Foreign Wars
213 Carol Ave. NW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
 
Miami-Dade County
12:00pm – 3:00pm EDT
The Miami Rescue Mission
2031 NW 1st Ct.
Miami, FL 33127
 
Sarasota County
1:00pm – 4:00pm EDT
Fruitville Public Library
100 Coburn Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34240
 
Highlands County
2:00pm – 4:00pm EDT
Highlands County Government Center
600 S. Commerce Ave.
Sebring, FL 33870
  
Friday, July 26, 2019
Orange County
10:00am – 12:00pm EDT
Eatonville Neighborhood Center for Families
323 E. Kennedy Blvd. Suite D
Eatonville, FL 32751
 
DeSoto County
1:00pm – 3:00pm EDT
DeSoto County Government Center
201 E. Oak St.
Arcadia, FL 34266